<![CDATA[Christ Covenant Church - Podcast]]>Sat, 23 Sep 2017 21:15:33 -0700Weebly<![CDATA[Luke 12_13-34]]>Sun, 17 Sep 2017 07:00:00 GMThttp://christcovchurch.net/podcast/luke-12_13-34
Verily Rich
File Size: 88686 kb
File Type: mp3
Download File

]]>
<![CDATA[Luke 12:1-12]]>Sun, 10 Sep 2017 07:00:00 GMThttp://christcovchurch.net/podcast/luke-121012
Secrets
File Size: 84526 kb
File Type: mp3
Download File

]]>
<![CDATA[Luke 11:37-54]]>Sun, 03 Sep 2017 07:00:00 GMThttp://christcovchurch.net/podcast/luke-1237-54
Things to Woe About
File Size: 92126 kb
File Type: mp3
Download File

]]>
<![CDATA[Luke 11:29-36]]>Sun, 27 Aug 2017 07:00:00 GMThttp://christcovchurch.net/podcast/luke-1129-36
The Need to See
File Size: 102686 kb
File Type: mp3
Download File

]]>
<![CDATA[Luke 11:14-28]]>Sun, 20 Aug 2017 07:00:00 GMThttp://christcovchurch.net/podcast/luke-1114-28
Eyes to See
File Size: 72441 kb
File Type: mp3
Download File

]]>
<![CDATA[Luke 11:1-13]]>Sun, 13 Aug 2017 07:00:00 GMThttp://christcovchurch.net/podcast/luke-111-13
More Than a Friend
File Size: 110406 kb
File Type: mp3
Download File

]]>
<![CDATA[Genesis 15]]>Sun, 06 Aug 2017 07:00:00 GMThttp://christcovchurch.net/podcast/genesis-15<![CDATA[Genesis 14]]>Sun, 30 Jul 2017 07:00:00 GMThttp://christcovchurch.net/podcast/genesis-14
King Abram
File Size: 88166 kb
File Type: mp3
Download File

]]>
<![CDATA[Romans 15:14-21]]>Sun, 23 Jul 2017 07:00:00 GMThttp://christcovchurch.net/podcast/romans-1514-21
Dreaming of Spain
File Size: 112246 kb
File Type: mp3
Download File

]]>
<![CDATA[Genesis 13]]>Sun, 16 Jul 2017 07:00:00 GMThttp://christcovchurch.net/podcast/genesis-13
God's Pleasure
File Size: 97206 kb
File Type: mp3
Download File

]]>